Nedan finns kontaktuppgifter till styrelsemedlemmar i Timmernabbens Samhällsförening.

 

Ordförande

Linda Nilsson
linda.ie.nilsson@gmail.com

 

Vice ordförande

Ove Nyblom
nybloms@hotmail.com

 

Kassör

RoseMarie Bergkvist
romab@telia.com

 

Sekreterare

Lars-Bertil Nauclér
l_b.naucler@me.com

 

Styrelseledamöter

Reino Dahlberg
reino.dahlberg@gmail.com

Amanda Jägerbrink
amandawijkman@hotmail.com

Henrik Nilsson
henrik.nilsson@apptronic.se

Lars Burmeister
lars.burmeister@gabriel-keramik.se

Christian Lindster
lindster@telia.com

Anna Broette
anna.broette@hotmail.com

 

 

Revisor

Malin Persson
Louise Ekblom (Revisorsuppleant)

 

 

Timmernabbens IF
Eva Aronsson

Timmernabbens Båtsällskap
Gabriel Willsund